The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that never existed before what are the serious problems associated with computers and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet is indispensable source of Information and it is a boon for mankind. These days people used internet for sharing information with others but this thing also create a negative issue that will never exist before. This essay will analyse the fact, reason and logic behind this problem and try to find out its possible solution. To comments by stating immutable aspects related detrimental effect of internal on human being. First and foremost, there are many problems associated with Internet such as hacking, scamming, pornography and many more. secondly, social networking sites makes people introvert which leads to they lived a sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, Anti Social elements on internet spreading Hoax messages and manipulate people which create panic and also leads to rumours and riots. Where there is a will, there is a way for mitigate this problem humans have to install security software in their devices, so no one can control their internet except them self. Government have to developt strict policies regarding guidelines of the internet and they also have to monitor the person who are spending habits amongst the people. Although, people have to not blindly believe on every detail on information and they have to cross check the information before coming to conclusion. In my final analysis I would like to firmly assert that internet is a magnificent source of information. However, it contains some flaws which we can readily eradicate by taking some deligent steps. Otherwise a day will come when we will have to repent on our own actions.