Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school. While others believe it is better to wait until a child is at Secondary school.

It is clear that, In modern life, children have more chances to learn foreign languages. According to some people it is better to start learning foreign languages from they begin the school, while others choose Secondary school. In this essay i will give some examples and give my opinion In the 21st century, as time goes on, there are enough opportunities for children's education, aren't there? It is much more effective to teach language to children from an early age because the main activities of children are reading, playing, sleeping and watching cartoons. They quickly memorize everything only in different ways. For example: with the help of various games, cartoons, etc. Researchers have found that children try to replicate what they see. However, parents should not keep their children busy just Studying because their children should do their childhood. Today, some parents keep their children busy with education and as a result, children are growing up with a load. It can have a devastating effect on their lives. And decorating situations can be felt in everything. Therefore, I think it is better for children to start learning languages ​​in high school, because then the child will have a strong desire to learn. In conclusion It is better to learn foreign language for children If they learn it on schedule.