The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up the speed of the modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays People Considering Convenience Foods Very Prominent and It has Also Enhance People Lifestyle. Ready Made foods Saves people Time And Fulfill People Hungry Desire In Just Few Minutes. Although It Has Also some major Drawbacks Like People Did Not Get Enough Nutrition. This essay Will Discuss major Advantages And Disadvantages OF Convenience FoodsThe Most Significant Benefit Of Ready Made Food is It is Easy Available And it Has Numerous Varieties. Likewise Some People Remain In Dilemma For Snacks Convenience Food Is Precious Option For Them. Cooking Fast Food does not Required enormous Time. For Instance Whenever I came From School Mother Cook Convenience Food For Me in Just Few Minute. Everything Have Two Aspects So After Highlighting The Merits Convenience Food I would Like To Put Some Light on Its Demerits. In Today Generation People Lacking Important Nutrient In Their Life. Eating Fast Food Does Not give Effective Energy And Requirement OF body Did Not Fulfill Which Have Major Impact On Health. For Instance People Eats Large Quantity Of Convenience Food So They Don't Have Enough Space To Eat Lunch Or Dinner Furthermore, Today Children Suffer From Obesity Relatively Over Weight. In Conclusion Taking Effective Measures Regarding Curiosity Of Fast Food is Necessary Whereas Taking Right Quantity In Right Time Plays a Vital Role. On The Contrary People Should Focus on Their Healthy Lifestyle.