The Spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone.

It is argued that, The expansion of transnational firms and the growth in globalisation commodities beneficial reaction is on everyone. In my opinion, it is necessary to pay equal attention to modes of economy, taking into account the fact that it is beneficial for the economy and the advantages with the relevant examples to support my argument. Firstly, the most immediate and helpful contribution brought from cross-national companies are increase innovation ideas, in which leads the most to high-level rises. The reason for this is that, company or educational institution opened in cooperation with a foreign country operates on the system of those partner businesses and I think this is a great benefit for the state innovation. For instance, Akfa University was opened in partnership with Korea and operates under the Korean system. Teachers from abroad teach and mostly Uzbek students study here. In the course of the lesson, strange ideas emerge from the future profession organised. In addition, Akfa University has its own private hospital. There after 3rd or 4th year, students begin their future activities in consultation with experts. And secondly, not everyone can run the Company. If the activity is good, it will lead to financial losses and this can cause huge damage to the state budget. For example, if we take GM, its 25% stake belongs to the United States. If it goes bankrupt completely, the state budget will lose a lot of money to cover the losses. In addition, it can even lead to a violation of cultural morality. Because we are a predominantly Muslim country, European culture may not suit us. In conclusion, It's totally agreed that the development of cross-national businesses and its accompanying globalization could provide people more job opportunities and varieties of product and service options, which make our lives easier and better!