More and more companies believe that their staffs should dress smartly while has some opinions believe that quality of work must take priority over appearance

Nowadays, More and more companies believe that their staffs should dress smartly while has some opinions believe that quality of work must take priority over appearance. While I accept there are benefits and drawbacks of this decision, I would argue that it is better off using dress code or none. The reason to dress smartly is advantageous to some extent. Frist, dress code will make you look more professional and confident. In the non-office jobs environments which require their workers to wear uniforms because, they believe that formal clothes which interact many people. For example, the people working in banks, malls, restaurants, hotels. . . etc where they must contact with many clients so not only serve customers well but also wear beautiful uniform make customers attracted and impressed. In addition, some works like astronauts, polices, fire man because of the safe they must wear uniform. On the other hand, another companies might not require their employees to wear polite costumes. In the modern society, a lot of people don’t want to be controlled and constrained so in my opinion, dress freely is also positive trend. In the fact that, today many workers are freely simple clothes that thing will make relax and imaginative environments, and they can save a lots time because they don’t mind to wear anything. For example, employees of large conglomerates like (Facebook, Microsoft, Google, etc) and CEO of their corporations can be run into when they are wearing casual clothes. In conclusion, I think the most important thing that is people can wear everything they want but it must be suitable for their work environments.