Some people think that each individual can help to stop climate change but others think that government can do better in this case

Nowadays, thanks to the massive increase in the population of human beings and their facilities, world is suffering from global climate change or global warming which has become a major concern for the current generation. The question is how much each of us can stop this phenomenon. In this case many may say, and I partly agree that our effort will not make a significant difference, if only some people take it into account and government must be involved to reach a good result; on the other hand, others belive that people by themselves can do some good actions to prevent any climate change which may be effective in some cases. In this essay I will discuss both of these views before any conclusion. To begin with, word-wide climate change is the result of our direct or indirect actions; therefore, each person can slow the pace of this phenomenon by observing some rules which probably will be effective; for instance, air pollution is a major factor in climate change which occurs duo to various reasons such as car feuls, factory pollution and green house gas emissions, and humans are involved in causing this pollution, so each individual can help by decrease the usage of private cars for daily transport. On the other hand, the government or major institutions and organization, are usually in charge of power and they can make significant changes if they wish. global warming is not an exception and it can be slowed or prevented by sensible governmental project. More over, governments are reach and they can start some international status to inform people about the consequences of the climate change on their lives through television or internet which will be much effective duo to the fact that numerous people hear their massage. To conclude, each people can influence the climate change in a positive way, hence the result will not be remarkable until the government participate too duo to the fact that they have more power, more money and more professional experts and scientists which can find a efficient solution to prevent the climate change in the future.