In today's era, giving a lot of important information to each other indeed has beneficial

In today's era, giving a lot of important information to each other indeed has beneficial effects on the academic field, while some think that researches have to keep in private because it is too valuable. Let's get started by discussing both aspects whether results are shared freely or not. On the one hand, it has some good privileges for people, who study specific fields such as technical, science, arts, or history. For example, people record their existence by various methods, by which they can know the incident of the past. Also, we can foresee the future. Moreover, If people do not share bad experiences which cause damages, they will not avoid them to be repeated in the future. On the other hand, there is also some limited information, because it is too important. For instance, the secret organization in each country, which is never opened to the public. Furthermore, those kinds of organizations are legislated by law, sometimes they deal with dangerous and serious problems between countries. Hence, it is accepted to the public that those results cannot be revealed. To conclude, I partially infer there are very sensitive and serious statements for countries or specific organizations. However, I think people have the right to know and communicate about anything, whether it's important information or not.