Some people think that distance learning replace school. Do you agree?

Online studying, nowadays, has become a trending technology-driven source used by pupils. For this reason, few people believe that it can replace the traditional method of learning. I completely agree with the statement and will discuss why screen-based learning is convenient and time-saving in comparison to education centres. Gaining knowledge digitally has been a very useful source that allows convenience. This is to say that students can easily study at their homes where they are comfortable. It has benefited them during the current pandemic, for instance, they can interact with their teachers through an electronic gadget like a laptop or computer as the government has suggested being safe at home. If learners walk out of their home then it would harm their health. For this reason, digital learning has been proved satisfactory and can take place of classroom-based learning. Another reason for a digital way of learning is that it saves time because students do not have to travel from their places to schools which would take some time to spend with their family. When a pupil, for example, gets a break during his class hours, he or she can spend an amount of time with their loved ones and this will, moreover, strength their relationship. If they go to the physical way of learning then they would spend half of their day at schools and get back home tired. Hence, this is why parents think offline education will make way for online education. In conclusion, although schools have their own way of teaching their learners, it is not convenient as well as time effective that can be found in distance education.