Global warming as a universal issue dramatically has negative impacts on the environment.

Global warming as a universal issue dramatically has negative impacts on the environment. Indeed, overuse of the fossil fuels due to the industrial activities has sharply intensified this problematic situation. According to the official resources numerous natural calamities have happened because of global warming such as flooding or extinction of various species. Several long-term plans are necessary in order to Reduce the temperature such as strict air pollution standards or substitution fuel and energy. It is clear that the environmental challenges arising from global warming are changing human life and wildlife. The number of factories and cars have sharply increased since The Industrial Revolution. In fact, factories have the largest share in adding greenhouse gasses into the atmosphere such as carbon dioxide. Secondly plenty of cars born fossil fuels and have a significant effect in this global phenomenon. Also, various types of comprehensive research on two mentioned reasons have discovered some solutions in order to preserve the ecology from possible threats. The governments must make severe rules for factories which are old and release huge amount of greenhouse gasses into the sky such as, high tax. Moreover, factories have to be renewed based on the newest air pollution standards. Optimizing the power stations is a necessity, because most of them are old and have low efficiency. On the other hand, fossil fuels must be replaced with renewable energy and fuels which are Eco friend such as electric car or fuel cell. To sum up, daily increase of factories and cars have increasingly added greenhouse gasses into the atmosphere. Several preventive measures must be done by the government such as strict rule for old factories and power stations, using renewable energy instead of fossil fuel and increasing efficiency in power stations. In my view apart from the role of the government in this issue, people must try to live green and reduce greenhouse gasses at their lives as much as possible.