Does the educational success of a student is due to the teacher or attitude?

Success is the most predominant aspect of every person life, especially in the education field. However, it is often argued issue whether the academic excellence of a student is determined by a mentor, the student's attitude towards learning is the key factor. This essay discusses both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the mentors is the next parent therefore, they can easily know the scholar's strength and weakness as a result, they can motivate to their students achieve the goal. Moreover, teachers have more academic knowledge and enormous experience ergo, they can teach towards creating successful pupils. For example, mentors have been evaluating the pupil's ability and talent such as a periodical exam. Therefore, without a master creates any miracles to the academic win. On the other hand, the mentees are the predominant of academic success because they put in hard work in order to achieve their desire goals and objectives. All freshers can not get a good grade in one classroom because anyone has talent and attitude that person only gets a good score even the same teacher has taught. For instance, some fresher has a strong desire to learn and they will work hard regardless of whether the instructor is good or not. Actually, they will work harder if the teacher is bad. Therefore, the pupils play the main role in their academic excellence. To conclude, the masters alone can not create any miracles at the same the scholars alone cannot create any miracles this means both are the most important of educational win. However, In my opinion about this, the scholars put more efforts towards achieving their's goals undoubtedly and I personally believe that the students play a significant role of academic win rather than the instructors.