By development of technology, the world is changing to help people and make them happier.

By development of technology, the world is changing to help people and make them happier. So, I strongly believe that the changing of the world is not the reason for less satisfaction of people in their life. I will delve into my main reasons in the following paragraphs. First, the progress of the world by fast rate makes a lot of possibilities and facilities for being happier. All of the equipment and also science developed to serve people. Treating the illnesses which did not have a certain cure before, getting more opportunity to educate, having more facilities for having easier life like transportation and internet, all are the benefits of this change which must make people more satisfied of their life. For example, the internet as one of the most changes in technology, and world progress make life easier. It is like a servant which guide us in everything say cooking or driving. were it not for internet students could not do their projects and educate as easy as these days. In the past, like 50 years ago, access to the sources was difficult and they had a lot of limitation. Second, people's dissatisfaction in their life originates from other causes such as media, competition, unrecognition of themselves and so on. It can occur whether in the past or now, not just due to the changing the world so quickly. Although the people changed and their criteria for having better life changed over times, they do not feel satisfaction just due to changes. It may cause as a result of their disability to know what makes them happy and do not live like what they expected. It may happen in any era for each person. In the past the media was not such strong and we did not know about them and also the population was lower than now. However, we can see more people with depression and dissatisfaction people due to the media now. Also, the people who try to measure their ability with others' rules will be always dissatisfied. So, all of these originate from people’s mind and can be in each era. To sum up, it seems to me that the changing of the world quickly not only do cause more happiness and satisfaction but also, it will help people to have easier life with more opportunity. There is a lot of causes which may cause less happiness which all referred as mental aspects.