ays Automatically The Virtual Writing Tutor can provide automated essay evaluation with a score and formative feedback on a variety of writing assignments.

ays Automatically The Virtual Writing Tutor can provide automated essay evaluation with a score and formative feedback on a variety of writing assignments. Learn about the Virtual Writing tutor's scoring system on the blog. This website is an opinion essay checker, film-analysis essay checker, argument essay checker, cover letter checker, IELTS essay checker, and self-scoring pen pal exchange system. Students at a college in Montreal got formative feedback on their film-analysis essays and reported that they liked getting a score and feedback in just two seconds instead of having to wait two weeks. Dr. Frank Bonkowski reported that using the VWT helped to reduce his workload. Try it for yourself. Job Application Cover Letter If you are applying for a job, get help writing a job application cover letter. A job application cover letter is the letter you send with your CV when you are applying for a job. The Virtual Writing Tutor can correct, improve, and score your cover letter. The system can show you how to organize your letter, what to write in each paragraph, and check your grammar, and grade your letter. It might even help you get the job as a freelance writer.