It is expected that there will be higher proportion of old people than young people in the future. It is a positive or negative development.

In this modern world, the percentage of older people higher than other generation even it can be predicted this ratio will be increased in nearest future. Many people think it has beneficial for overall development but from my perspective, it brings some demerits too. In this ensuing paragraphs, I will present both side and examples to support my viewpoint. This paragraph wil shed light on positive trend. First and foremost advantage is older people play vital role to guide their grandchildren perfectly. To comprehend this factor, nowadays, due to the inflation parents are working, thus, their children are not getting proper care and love that time grandparent would be available to take of them and teach moral, ethics too. Similarly, it will be useful for organization to succeed in market. In brief, many companies have elder experienced employer those are not only better for younger to tackle a problem, but also useful for company growth. To epitomize, the current status of Apple company, it has almost 30% senior staff and 70% adults, therefore, it is getting success day by day. On the other hand, it has also such criticizing point. The prominent is it will put burden on regime. To put it more simply, plethora of elder people have been facing such kind of deseaes, so the government need to provide free medical facilities. Likewise, the authority should give pension to them for their living. For example, in India, the government not only distribute their financial budget to considering the pension, but also give free medical check up which would be effect others development. To conclude, i reiterate that it put negative effect for regime if number of older people will rise because it requires vast investment that cannot be avoidable.