Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose.

It is considered that the number of sports if it is arduous to do is ceased, whereas there are others who think that whatever we choose is available. In my opinion, I believe that the ranges of sports have their disadvantages and advantage when you work out one of them you chose for your health. On the one hand, there is a wide variety of sports that we select for our capability for our daily lives. Some hazardous sports which we do can be brought the problems without being confirmed for health. Take for example, the rate of fast car racing has been increased than it was many years ago. Every year, in the world, about 500 hundred people is injured and crash when they are on the road. Moreover, boxing as a part of the sport is an unnecessary sport because many people are hit on their head by the competitor on the stage. If a few kinds of sports are included in the terrible list, the sports community needs to restrict from sports.