In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, people like more crime series and novels in many countries. This is because these are common topic of our society and people find it interesting. In my opinion we should not make dramas or movies on crime because it is increasing crime rates in our society. Crime books and TV shows are famous in many countries today because it is a hot issue of our society. Crimes are common in almost every society and people want to know the reasons of these crimes. They find these topics interesting. When they read crime novels and watch series on crimes like murder, rape, robbery etc their interest develop with every passing episode. These series and novels also aware them of many issues they did not know before and help them to protect themselves. For example, crime petrol has helped many investigation departments to arrest the criminal. In my opinion we should avoid reading and watching such types of topics because they provoke crime rates in our society. These shows are changing our generation minds, and they are learning new techniques of crimes from these series. They apply these methods in their real life and destroy their lives and others lives too. For example, rapes cases increased 100 times after the crime petrol TV show. In conclusion, crime books and movies are gaining popularity in many countries because of interesting content they contain. In my opinion we should stop our generation to read and watch such types of content which is not good for their personality.