Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Some people belives that Famous celebrities for example film stars, pop musicians or sports stars earns more money. I agree to this statement the particular reason for that is, there are many other fields in which people are not paid well even though the risk factors is very high. Actors works in the film for about a year and get paid is millions depend upon the fame of the movie. To illustrate that a movie named The Spiderman: Homecoming the actor Robert Downey jr. got paid 10 million dollars for just 10 minute of apperance in that movie as well as the film was super hit and earned 692 million dollar in just 6 months. And another reason is their fans the more famous the entertainer is the more fans they have. For example a sport star lauches his own brand advetise in his social media so, most of his fan might buy his merchendise and the stars also earn money from that without doing any work just from his fame. The Job such as Military, Police Department, Fire Department and some government sector jobs are not paid well enough. For instance a soldiers posting was in counties border for 6 months and the risk factor is extreme. But still not highly paid. A scientist works in deep water horizon in middle of the ocean untill their research is completed scientist cannot come back still did not earn that much money though the scientist have more knowledge and degrees that no entertainers have. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money than other types of job.