The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing

Nowadays, online shopping is getting greater every day which will cause in closed shops in all towns and cities. This one-paragraph essay will present reasons and examples for that. Most people work very long and are tired afterward. That is why they don’t want to go into the city for shopping. Lying on the couch while searching for new headphones is way more comfortable than walking from shop to shop. For instance, Kermanshah grand bazaar is famous for being stressed because of traffic jams and crowded people. On the internet, you can shop bargains with the privilege of avoiding stress. Moreover, people don’t have time anymore. Long working days are often followed by planned free time. For example, going to the gym, chatting with friends online, visiting relatives, etc. Therefore, finding time for shopping can be difficult, when it is not your hobby number one. That is why it is handy to be able to compare different smartphones from different online shops while sitting on the metro train or in a taxi. It saves time to spend it on activities you enjoy. For instance, if you want to see different T-shirts from different brands, you are often forced to go to different shops and take photos to compare them. If you shop on your computer, you can open websites of different online shops which makes comparing easier and often it is cheaper. To sum up, shops in towns and cities will close, because of our fast lifestyle. We work long and want to spend as much time as possible in our free time. Therefore, online shopping is more efficient and comfortable.