Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

In many parts of the world, most of the parents admit their children to private schools in order to prepare them for challenges and they do not need to pay taxes and those taxes are managed by state education system. l believe that in some cases state government overhead the taxes likewise, quota students and sometimes in case of student disorder. To commence with, education is most prominent asset of people life, families send their children to private schools to make their future bright and paying costly charges to schools and some parents are weak financially they are not able to pay expensive fee of private schools. To explain, majority of people are unoccupied they do not have earning source, in this condition state education contribute to those families in order to bear their taxes. As a result, those students families do not have worry to pay taxes to schools. For instance, a person is working for school like, he or she is performing peon job so, state government support to that person not only bear their taxes but also offer number of opportunities to their children. Moreover, In various institutes there are number of students who faces plenty of problems in studying due to their physical disorder. In these circumstances state education system provide number of facilities to those children also give concession in education taxes. However, wealthy families must pay taxes to schools and for rich families state education do not provide reboot or concession, they have to pay expensive charges of schools. Soly have not people get benefits of concession excluded rich people. To epitome, financially strong masses are able to get expensive education for their children, they have earning source as well as they get high income so, obviously those people do not have any reason for reduced taxes. In conclusion, I restate my opinion, the families must pay taxes to private schools who belong to wealthy families. However, The state education system indeed contribute to disability students and poor people free from taxes.