Some people think that dangerous sports like a boxing wrestling should be banned globally because these promote violence

Undoubtedly we all know that these types of games are danger for players however it provides bread and butter to a lot of players who liberated it can be easily seen that there are so many players who just depend on these types of sports so holistically it should not be banned because about this a lot of player would be hurt because this is the source of their income. Apart from this it provides name and fame to professional private players and we all know that types of players such as in India there are so many players like Kohli he is also just depend on the wrestling into two and if they Barnardo diesel sports it would be not justified with them and because they did a lot of hard work on it Moving further not only these types of games or promoting the walls to elaborate it can be easily seen that all over the world there are so many things which promote crimes such as drugs to explain it it can be easily witness to that by taking drugs message usually do those kinds of things which promote violence apart from this by danger sports players would not indulge into bad company sebo to buy other things such as the drugs which I mentioned which also provide to promote the crime of people would easily indulge into bad company