In recent years the number of crime committed by teenagers in major cities throughout the world is increasing. what are the reasons and and suggestions

In cutting edge era, rate of juvenile criminals activities grow exponentially in mega cities in the whole globe. While, there are myriad number of causes that are responsible for burgeoning of non social activities which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs along with the remedial measures to cope with this evil. To begin with, there is no doubt that increasing poverty and unemployment is major reason behind its alarming growth. To be more precise, if most of youngest stay free due to inability of job opportunity in market, then they definitely indulge in illegal activities which have harmful for society as well as for individuals. Besides from that role of media is one powerfull influence on freshman. To explicate, the young ones who constantly observing social media platforms content most probably they grasp fictious habits in their real life such as smoking, rubbery, cheating inspite of developing creative thinking but they continuslly try to copy their social sites icons. Moving to solutions, The most prominent is that the government should provide work to teenagers. To elaborate, by offering fair work conditions to all age groups of society according to their capability as per as their interest regime can eliminate the upgrowing criminal trends of youngesters. Apart from that children should spend time with family members. To explain it, the countries where kids spend more time with their family like grand mother, grand father by listening holic stories are less involved in nonsocial activities because they inculcate moral ethics. Hence, the low living standards and unemployment and media play destructive role to enhance criminal environment conditions while authority and commen people take their responsibility and by appropriate initiatives then problem can be mitigate.