Nowadays, many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some think that it has a negative effect on the country travelled to.

It is sometimes argued that many individuals today go overeas for just relaxation. It may influence that country's population and environment. I completely agree with this idea. In the forhcoming paragraphs I will tend to support my point of view with justifications and examples. Firstly, travelling might bring some unwanted consequences for tourists while their visit. As a result of being careless, for example, some travellers might lose their wealthy items like jewelleries, telephone or money. At that time, whether they complain regarding this situation to the state's government, in some cases government have ro cover their lost items. Moreover, there can be some visitors who paid a visit only for entertaining, not for some exact work. They can also visit to natural parks, zoos. In this kind of natural zones, if they do not be careful, wild animals can attack even die them. This serious issue might be load to government. Secondly, some type of visitors can be sick with unknown deseases. If they go to foreign place and relate with local people, it is likely that they may infect that kind of illness. They do not know how and from whom they contaminated this sickness. Even if they do not prevent this problem, other people can easily intoxicate from them. Consequently, these people spread the malady to all over the place that they live because of previous travellers. Thus, public should be more careful if they welcome any strangers. Tho sum up, all things considered, although it is the beneficial way to meet foreign guesses for the government's treasury, it may have negative impact on public' life as well as that state.