academic study optional or must be related to science rkjrm

While trying to receive high education in university usually is optional for students, some people believe that they should continue their education by notice to their interests as opposed some others think they must educate in specific subjects needed in better future. In my opinion, it is better to learn by predictable planning to succeed in future by educating in specific useful subjects. On one hand, some individuals think that studying for tertiary education should be optional. However, this could cause some benefits for students to learn faster and to be more successful, but subjects that are not related to technology or sciences may lead to a large amount of cost for societies, and by the person him or herself. For example, some knowledge even does not need to be continued to build a useful person in future like manual skills, which they can train these kinds of skills by not academic levels. On the other hand, some people believe that university students should educate just in specific fields, especially those related to science and technology. I think this idea is closer to mine. As students can choose their future subject to build a better one by studying in these fields. The other subjects probably do not need higher education. In conclusion, although there are individual interests to choose between a variety of academic educations, in my opinion, if a person wants to widen his or her range of knowledge is better to choose fields related to science and technology.