Some people think that culture and traditional vanish utility tourism is what are the things that it is the only way to save the traditional do you description of the view and give your opinion

It is believed by some the culture and international has been vanish due to die only to make money from the tourism‘s while others think that it is the only way to save the traditional of the culture in this essay I will discuss both the sides in the following paragraph but I agree with the former side. Without doubt it can be trusted due to the modern Eire this culture and the Krishna has become vanish and it is the only way to save to make mine and make my name from the tourism first and foremost returns I’ll be attracted for different culture and the traditional in any nation for example if the India has a lot of traditional is from south to north in different provinces meanwhile in Punjabi we can have the traditional classical dances and traditional dresses for male and female. Secondly the tourist trains can be more attracted to this places and can be make some financial support and it also has the tourist attraction for all the nations in the tools also can be exploited to another nations by pictures and videos from their mobile or camera On the other hand due to the technical Kerala the generation has been dispatched from different places due to the work and the career lot of people who are all in this remote control areas and countryside or be attracted to the traditional and cultural I strongly believe that this only way to save the tradition and culture by taking some amount from the tourist who can four 2 finally the traditional and that tourism will be improved in that area and the traditional also gets very well and it can be passed through the generations without any doubt for example we can see from the one of the island which is not that was the Indian Ocean has the traditional has been completely vanished you to this generation gap. In my opinion taking amount is not open against the law is only to save the tradition and culture of the nation and to be spread the generations. To sum up I would like to repeat that taking amount from the tourism to save the traditional and is only way to save the traditional to for this for the generations