Nowadays more and more people have become dependent on their telephones. Give your opinion.

A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Regular attendance of web accounts and surfing almost every day on the entertainment platforms creates strong addiction of people to their devices. I completely agree that living in the computer age is more disadvantageous and this essay will explain the positive and negative outcomes of this to our daily lives. There are several reasons of positiveness social networks despite of their harmfulness. Firstly, the industrialization of IT technology which is related to cooperating with other fields of science as math, physics, and engineering, and considering it as the first big step to the future, his merits do not go unnoticed. Secondly, the IT industry laid the way for developing and enhancing the dominance of the countries and was the main resource to produce full skilled scientists who are considering the professionals of their fields. Finally, ignoring the fact of emergence some meaningless information on the internet, that platform has become the origin of more cognitive content as well. The existing educative programs on app stores; the clear example could be a TED talk, which opened a new way of opportunities to the great speeches of researchers and expanding language barrier of thousands of people and in my opinion, it may uplift the quality of daily life. I believe that putting the first role on the devices has more side effects instead. As well as the main purpose of the internet is to entertain people more than educate them. In that case, they start to isolate themselves from society and relatives which can have a greatly huge impact on family relationships. Strong addiction by glancing every minute on the screen of our telephones would decrease our longevity of life too. The ultraviolet rays emitted by our gadgets reduce vision and creates the risk of blindness, therefore frequent looking on the telephone, especially at night may limit your abilities. To conclude, my view is that the drawbacks of this outweigh the advantages and in my opinion is wrong to put great roles to our devices instead of having an original conversation with relatives