Some people suggest that doing same things in life is good. While other say making changes is beneficial.

Masses have a divided opinion on whether individual should make changes in their life or not. As, certain people like to do similar work in whole life, while, others suggest that changing things is beneficial. In my perspective people should make changes according to time. This essay will discuss both viewpoints along with a possible conclusion. To commence with former view, doing same things makes masses perfect in their profession. In other words, if any person is performing any activity from a long time then he will gain too much experience and knowledge about their work. Which helps them to boost their productivity and creativity. As a result, then a chance of mistakes in his work are very low. Moreover people feel more comfortable and satisfied in same works because when they do jobs in same environment regularly then they became used to it and feel relaxed while doing their tasks. Thus, it is a liked by many individuals to avoid changes. On the other hand, people who support latter view argued that changes in our lifestyle or work is the demand of hour. To explain it, with the advancement of technology way of working and performing other tasks changed completely. Therefore, if individuals use old methods then they may stay behind the society and suffer in this era. Moreover changes also help people to earn more money. To explain it, the demand of jobs always changed according to time so if people change their work and choose more demanding tasks then they will be paid more for their efforts. Hence, changes provide a number of new opportunities to individuals. To conclude, although there are multifarious benefits of doing same things but in my viewpoint changes prove very beneficial for people, as it enhance their earnings and also help them to move forward with the society