Some people think that cultural tradition may be destroyed when they are used as money making attraction aim the touristors. others believe it's the only way to save these traditions.

Foreigners are allured by the old customs and natives degrades its value by means of business. however, commonly held believe is that traditions are backbone of the country and they argue that it is the most obvious solution to redeem the conventional cultural forms. On the one hand, tourism is also plays an important role in economy. that help to boost a country's economy. but, some people tends to think that using cultural tradition for tourism purpose would destroy their ethinic identity. and main reason is that myriad traditions are modified for commercialization. this moderation leads to lose their authenticity and value of cultural forms. cultural traditions are used as money making attractions; there is no doubt the ancient forms lose their original features and traditional sites are ruined by irresponsible behaviour of tourists. overall, tourism boosts our economy through tourism-related activities and financial profis they earned, generated to maintain cultural sites. On the other hand, displaying handcrafts, arts work infront of international travellers this will help spread their cultural, all over the world and also help local artists to earn better profits. however I think that the earning will be an aid for remodulation of specific sites, remodulation of art gallery's, or used for museum. futher development without losing their main features. so tourism plays an pivotal role in cultural development. Summing up, tourism Briggs benefits to country and saving cultural traditions by maintaining the ancient forms and modifys without losing their values.