Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions

People who work as a caretaker is a hectic work. They usually feels that they neglecting their duties. In my opinion society must learning the people to volunteer and help the caretaker. The main problem that the nurse has many patients to visit and do not have enough time. People who have dementia or life-threating must have extra care for the nutritious food. Al zahmeris's patients also, can go out and forget the way of their house, their name and family. All of these patients must have extra care. IN addition, at the emergency they did not have a chance to call the emergency to help them, so they need caretakers for this all patients to be with the elderly people and aide them with everything. The society did not help the elderly people nor the caretakers. The government can obligate the high school to help the elderly people as a volunteer this will be a good solution. They also can do a plenty of nurse caring place which everyone have a suitable number of patients can survive them. Moreover, they can give the people who work at the nurse caring many benefits, so many people will thinking to work as a caretakers. IN conclusion, elderly people need extra care and time for aide them with all their needs of the day. They also must have the attention of the society for helping them and provide them all social needs.