what is global warming and why is happen and what is the effects?

Climate change is a problem that our news covered every day and caused make many serious issues. Also, it makes governments think and find a solution for this problem. But what is climate change exactly? Why is happened? And what are their effects? I'll answer all these questions in this essay. If we want to understand the meaning of climate change, we first need about the greenhouse effect. When the Earth gets heat from the sun in the atmosphere, greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide trap and hold this heat and keep it from escaping back to outer space. Trapping some heat in the atmosphere is a good point for our lives because it keeps our planet warm enough to live. Global warming and the greenhouse gases that cause it to occur naturally, without them, Earth's average surface temperature would be a gelid zero degrees. But there's a problem. Humans are from all over the world are emitting excessive amounts of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Humans should burn fossil fuels like coal, oil, and gas for doing their activities like driving our cars, using computers, or producing products. Another thing that impacts increasing global warming is the effects of industrial factories.