Is that important wear uniform in school

There are many schools in the world and they have own uniform too. But they are diffirent with each other. For exaple private, secondary and specialized schools. Many people thinks wear formal cloth is most important thing in school and others says it is not main detail of education. In my opinion, it is not important thing. Maybe the clothes are not suitable for pupils or it made by very low material. It is not comfortable for move. Some people think the wear uniform is main thing for school. I disagree with this opinion. First of their mind the school cloth is symbol of student and they will be beatiful when wear that clothes. So I am disagree with this situation. Because it is not main thing for pupils' study. When they take exam, examinators do not give mark for their uniform. Maybe they suit well but it for only beauty and symbol. On the other hand peoles mind like with my opinion. They think it is not necessary thing in school life. So they do not allow wear uniform. Their main purpose is get knowledge better than other things. I completely agree with this opinion. That is true. The clothes are not necessary for study. For instance pupil think only education when he or she does not wear school cloth. They do not say their parents about buy other work with uniform. They wear what is comfortable. Finally, I told you about wear or not uniform. The firs idea about wear school cloth for symbol. The second is about do not wear uniform. Imstead of uniform you can learn more. I believe that in future wearing uniform will be not necessary for education. The main thing is knowledge. So I prefer education.