Euthanasia is a medical term in which an action is taken to

Euthanasia is a medical term in which an action is taken to kill a person who is suffering from a long illness. A majority of people assume that mercy killing should be validate in their countries, while others considered it as illegal and sinful act and should not be in practice. I largely agree with the formal notion. However, we can not deny the drawbacks behind its approval. To embark on, there are some countries such as Netharland, Canada and Spain, where mercy killing has been authorized by high authorities. For example, in these countries people use to live in nuclear families. Moreover, when they get older and suffered from such diseases like coma, paralysis and they seek medical attention. But patient is alone and can not bear expenses of his/her treatment and got into debt. At that time, they got frustrated because of their disease which is incurable and beg for mercy death. In addition, it is a matter of sentiments too. It is our human nature that we can not see our kith and kins into trouble and pain. let us take an example of a laborour, working on a daily wages and are not financially stable and if his 70 years old mother is diagnosed with a disease which can not be cured and is in atrocious pain. Is it posible for him to treat her and see her into pain through out her life? However, those who are disagree with this have a solid reason that if it is legal in such corrupted countries which are not completely economical developed. They can misuse the law. For example, if a person is sick for a long term and doctors can kill them in order to sale their body parts and reason will be given of mercy killing. To conclude, i would say that this law should not be allowed world wide as its consequences may be dangerous for the humanity. Hence, we can not neglect the compulsion of those who plead for it.