Some people think that computer should be made as fourth skill in education.

Electronic technology has been seen to becoming more applicable these days. Therefore, some individuals have opined that it should be introduced into the school curriculum. In my opinion, I totally agree with this notion because of its numerous advantages which include efficiency and accuracy amongst others. To start with, digital prowess has been confirmed to make work more efficient. In other words, when net-based skills are employed in academic problems, they produce proficient results, saving stress and cost. Tutors as well as students are enthusiastic about their subjects because there is a device to crack the hard nuts and there are always numerous solutions to a variety of problems. For example, The Ministry of Education in Nigeria, released a report stating that the introduction of web education to some parts of the country has evolved tremendous results in those schools, hence, the nudge to want to debut it in all the schools of the federation. Another point to consider is that, the fact that computer-based works are the most accurate. To clarify, when accuracy is in demand, then a computer is the solution and has always been found to be dependable at all times. For instance, when a lot of data need to be collated and analysed, a computing system yields an appropriate result in all cases. Furthermore, more can be achieved in a short while, therefore, it is a time saver. As a matter of fact, students in all spheres of life will find this property of a digital device very pleasing. The stastics gotten from the National digital commission showed that the use of computers has increased the productivity of students by 79% since they are opened to countless sources of informative materials. In conclusion, the attempt to introduce computers into the education system in my view, is a right step in a right direction because it helps to get work done more efficiently and accurately, and i recommend that all schools should imbibe the system.