some people think that computer is best for study but some says books are really important for academic purposes.

education plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. since the last few decades, technology has been bergeoning gradually, due to this masses attracts towards technical gadgets for studying instead of reading from books. This essay will discuss both the views and provide option in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, owing to detail information and up-to-date study material are the most predominanting reason that why folks are more fascinating towards latest innovations. Many studies have come up with this supposition that, especially students want to grab more knowledge about any subject, which is only possible by technology. consequently, masses can enhance their knowledge without step out. On the other hand, due to lack of knowledge about new innovations, maases have great way to study from books by people rather than computer and other gadgets. For example, some senior citizens have turoma of technology as it has negative effects on health and owning to this, they would face lethal condition in future. To conclude, the perception in the favour of using computer for academic purposes, always have an edge over other views.