Some people think that computer and internet are helpful for students education. Other think students can learn effectively in schools with teachers.

Children, a significant part of every nation, plays an important role in the development of country. It is believed that internet and electrical gadgets are significant for children study, whereas other think with the help of mentors scholars can effectively learn things. In my perspective, both sides have their own value which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, Internet has proved a blessing for humans and use of electrical gadgets is bountiful for student in many ways. The prominent one is time saving and relaxing method. To clarify this, with the help of Internet student can acquire knowledge about their subjects in any time instead of going outside. Not only this, scholars can also take some short breaks in order to rejuvenate their mind whilets studying on thd computer screens. Thus, computer and internet are helpful for students. For instance, A survey showed during COVID-19 many students could continue their study with the helpn of electronic gadgets. On the paradoxial side, mentors also play crucial role for the holistic development of students. To clarify this, learning from the teachers beneficial because mentored not only have great experience as regard to subjects but the guy can also aware about the weakness of students during face to face interaction. In this way, teachers can help students how to tackle with problems by providing them accurate information. For instance, math subject is considered as tough so it require great attention of students with teachers. Mentors can easily understand the problem of educate and help them to solve the equations. As a result, teachers are helpful for students education. To encapsulate, although internet and computersee provide knowledge to students in any time but the role of teachers cannot be neglected because Mentors play significant role in the success of educate.