Nowadays the number of water pollution is a huge concern for people who seek to defend the environment. This essay will be discuss several causes involved with this phenomenon, and then describe the possible effect on animals and people.

Nowadays the number of water pollution is a huge concern for people who seek to defend the environment. This essay will be discuss several causes involved with this phenomenon, and then describe the possible effect on animals and people. In my opinion, the foremost causes of water pollution are emission from vehicles or factories and human unconsciousness. Today, more and more factories have been and are being built a lot. These factories often release toxic substances that seriously pollute water sources. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the growing number of waste that people discharge into the environment such as plastic, dairy products or fruit juice. The lack of awareness of people as well as the absence of a waste treatment system, those types of garbage are often discharged by humans into rivers and lakes. The possible effects of this problem include physical health problems of animal and human. First of all, animal will loss of clean water sources, polluted habitats and leading to malnutrition and a very high risk of extinction. For example, many marine animals today have to die because of water pollution caused by human waste. Secondly, water pollution seriously affects human water quality. People using contaminated water will lead to diseases such as skin diseases, typhoid or diarrhoea. For example, it has been proven that contaminated drinking water is estimated to cause many deaths from diarrhea each year. To sum up, water pollution is a huge problem and this situation has a negative impact on both animal and human. It’s mainly caused by poor awareness and polluting activities of human. In my opinion, the foremost causes of water pollution are emission from vehicles or factories and human unconsciousness. Today, more and more factories have been and are being built a lot. These factories often release toxic substances that seriously pollute water sources. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the growing number of waste that people discharge into the environment such as plastic, dairy products or fruit juice. The lack of awareness of people as well as the absence of a waste treatment system, those types of garbage are often discharged by humans into rivers and lakes. The possible effects of this problem include physical health problems of animal and human. First of all, animal will loss of clean water sources, polluted habitats and leading to malnutrition and a very high risk of extinction. For example, many marine animals today have to die because of water pollution caused by human waste. Secondly, water pollution seriously affects human water quality. People using contaminated water will lead to diseases such as skin diseases, typhoid or diarrhoea. For example, it has been proven that contaminated drinking water is estimated to cause many deaths from diarrhea each year. To sum up, water pollution is a huge problem and this situation has a negative impact on both animal and human. It’s mainly caused by poor awareness and polluting activities of human.