Some people think it is bad to accept the bad situation like unsatisfactory job, shortage of money

Life is full of Surprises and uncertainties, So you have to plan accordingly. Below I will discuss with my point of view that you should not be settled with your bad condition. Sometimes we could not able to follow our passion due to some problems but it is not necessary that time won't change in our favor. It is you and only you, who can change the time by hard-working Because you only know about your ability. If anyone chooses to stay what he/she gets by nature, they are nothing but fools. you can leave your unsatisfactory job and shortage of money by hard labour and it is possible if you want to bring light to your life. We often choose the easiest path to earn which leads us to the wrong place and makes us unhappy. Moreover, we are being forced by family and society to do such work which cannot give us any pleasure and because of that, we are not able to find any satisfaction in our service life. Despite of obstacles, It will be a wrong move if one person does not try to change his/her faith. At the end I will like to add up that, one have to fight for himself/herself to improve their lifestyle. It is necessary for self-satisfaction as if one is not happy with themselves, they can not do anything for others too.