Computers have been used more and more for educational purposes. Some say that it helps the education better and better, while others say that this has led to negative impacts.

Nowadays, modern technology plays an important role in our social lives. As online studying from home takes a large portion of our options. I believe computers have many benefits that make education easier and better, but it also has negative effects. To begin with, computers are tools which can help people access information quickly on the internet and get knowledge with large screens. Secondly, people use computers for different purposes such as online meetings and classes. For example, many students are affected by Covid-19 pandemic, schools change from direct classes into online learning. Therefore, computers help people continue studying. Also, students can save a lot of time for other activities. In my country, the government provided a lot of computers for poor students. I believe that computers are significant devices for students. While computers have positive impacts on educational purposes, they also have negative effects. Traditional ways of studying help students focus deeply for a long time because people don’t be bothered by instant messages or notifications on social media. In my personal experience, I used to miss my class because of playing computer games. I think that computers will be a negative influence if we use them in the wrong way. In my home, my parents want me to focus on studying in traditional ways like reading books and taking notes on paper. Therefore, I can stay focused on my studying. In conclusion, computers have both advantages and disadvantages and it depends on the way people use them. In my view, people should use computers as our essential tools for education.