Many people in recent years chose traveling as the best way for them to relax after a hard-working day. It can be a voyage, an excursion, or a long trip to go to another country. And selecting a companion is one of the most factors which makes our trip become more enjoyable. But there are also some people who prefer to travel alone because they want privacy. But from my experience and observation, I still believe that traveling with a group or a companion is better.

Many people in recent years chose traveling as the best way for them to relax after a hard-working day. It can be a voyage, an excursion, or a long trip to go to another country. And selecting a companion is one of the most factors which makes our trip become more enjoyable. But there are also some people who prefer to travel alone because they want privacy. But from my experience and observation, I still believe that traveling with a group or a companion is better. First of all, you can save plenty of time and money. Preparing for a long trip is not easy because we must make a lot of decision and reservations such as booking a hotel, selecting a flight, and planning a route. So if we have a companion or a group, we can share and help each other, then the tasks can be distributed among people. We will see that everything can be completed easily. On the contrary, if we decide to go alone, we must complete it by ourselves. In addition, money is also one of the biggest problems. If you like to travel alone, you must afford all from eating, booking a hotel, …the cost will be very high. But if you have a companion to go with, you can save money on transport, hotel, event tickets because the same rate of charge will be shared. For instance: last year, I had a trip to go to HCM city. At first, I decided to go alone because my family was very busy and they did not have time to go with me. But then I asked my friend if she liked to travel with me and she agreed totally. We had a really really fascinating trip. We did not have to worry about money because we could share with others. Having prepared for a trip also easily because my friend was the person who took a rote and I would book a hotel also and prepare the transportation. Another reason is that: apart from relaxing, some people also want to have memorable memories with their friends. Most of the time, you may get funs with your friend. There are so many simple activities that can be done easier and happier with friends or a companion. For instance: we can take photos, rest together, chat whenever we want to, In addition, you can get help when you need it. In case you get lost, are sick, or cannot wake up early for the morning flight. It will be very hard for people to handle this situation by themselves and especially with people who travel alone to a strange place. Friends can give you a hand to overcome all these difficulties. Or when you find some picturesque views, you can share inspiration with your friend and we can take photos together. The trip will also be even more memorable when we spend time with friends talking about the adventure that be taken together. In general, a companion or a group is always the best choice for us. We can do everything we want and especially we can know more about our friends. It also helps us save time and money. Such a good choice, why do not you try? Let’s find some places where we can go with friends and plan a trip to have great memories now.