Some people think that completing university education is the best way to get a good job. Others, however, think experience and soft skills are more important.

Some individuals believe that graduation university is a key of getting a good job, while others maintain that experience and personal quality are more essential. In my point of view, nowadays completing university education is not enough for getting a job. If a person aim at getting a good job, he or she have to enlarge own knowledge and experience. On the one hand, some people think that after finished university they can effortless gain work. According them, university education is absolutely enough for applying work, because with getting high education person appropriate proffesion knowledge and personal ability such us communication skills, dealing with people and etc. Another think is that, there are some good job vacancies which do not demanding any experience or skills. In other words, if a person has a diploma, all doors are open for that person. This brings critics to the conclusion that, university education is not sufficient for getting good job On the other hand, I share the opinion of those who contend that, education is not more important, if a person have work experience and soft skills. Undoubtedly, high education have many benefits and most job vacancies demand high education diploma, however it is not mean that a person could easliy find a good job with university education. Because, despite you have a university education, job vacancies also demand work experience and skills as well. Specially, IT job vacancies such us graphic designer, data scientist, developers and etc. need to get work experience, hard and soft skills in their specialty. Another reason is that, having good communication skills and experience is more important for working with team, working under pressure and creating a good profile. In summary, despite some individuals think that university education enough for a good job, i would side with people who say personal quality and soft skills essential for getting a good job.