Do you think the way that parents treat their teens affects the personalities that teens form?

Some people believe that the way parents treat their teens and children's will affect in their personalities and the way of behavior. in my option this statement is compactly true. Since teens' characters haven’t fully shaped, it is possible they follow examples from their family because family such as parents and siblings who are closer to us and psychologically, they are defined as reliable people for us in any situation. According to psychologists Parents don't influence just our looks and beliefs, they also play a role in shaping our personality. Everything from paying us too little attention to being overly protective can all impact the person a teen become. Teens are in the most sensitive age of their lives so Parents must have a positive attention to their teens. Listing to them is the most important thing that parents must do, pay attention to the feelings and listening to them and not abusing them if you are disagree with them. The researches shows that Parents who abuse their teens may cause their teens to be aggressive and rebellious experience learning problems and even become involved in drugs or alcohol. In this way they destroy the inside and outside world of a teen. In conclusion parents' beliefs looks and behaviors impact teens, not in their inside world but also in the outside and negative effect can destroyed them for good