the consequenses and solutions to dense population

Suffocated living space in cities is one of the most alarming issues hitting humankind in the 21st century. There has been an increase in individuals moving to the center to hunt for employment and open better doors, which results in a plethora of problematic consequences. In this essay, I will discuss the effects of the overwhelming citizens and provide a number of possible solutions to the matter. At this time, dense population is the base presenting a variety of problems that subjects the administration to numerous hassles. Foremost, overcrowded authorities bring along bigger deals with exhaust fumes and daily waste causing catastrophic damage to the environment. As the air quality is going down, it’s inevitable for the mass to acquire sick from respiratory diseases or skin issues. Beijing, China, to illustrate, is notorious for its polluted condition which leads to great concerns toward lung cancer patients despite stable smoking rates. Also, enormous accumulation is eroding the life out of the workforce. It‘s noticeable in a number of realistic aspects: work labor and facility’s shortage or substandard public transportations and traffic congestion. The problem, nevertheless, can be tackled with manifold possible solutions. Firstly, begin with the governance, the most effective solution is to motivate the citizens to be aware of their living moving. The cities’ leader should encourage individuals to move out to the outskirt instead of piling up in the urban center. Secondly, public transportation should be invested to standard quality. Since residents will eagle to try out how comfortable they are, it will widely reduce the gridlocks at rush hours and minimize the air pollution from being worse. Lastly, from my point of view about the individual act, authorities should pay more attention toward how we can avail publicized labors of the cities. To bring down the litter or decrease discharging fumes, for clarification, will undoubtfully contribute to the preservation of the eco-system and secure the vivid future of our society. In summary, the threats from the dense population, however, are burning issues, I heartily believe the awareness of the cities’ administrators and individuals can play a crucial role in this battle.