Some believe that youngsters should have right the right to choose whatever profession they like, while others say that they should think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Indeed, each and every mankind need to choose our profession by think about their future although, a lot of humankind assert that they should choose their stream by their interest Undoubtedly, this essay agree with former view, it will firstly discuss more interest instead of others and secondly help to become more successful Analysing the statement and explaining further, as per former’s view, the most essential aspect is, if a person choose field by their perception then they have more interest in that sector whom they chose because they have more interest despite of other even if, it is in any field. Therefore, they want to learn more and more skills, due to their interest short cuts as well. It lead to, mankind have to become more successful in their favourite sector. For an instance, a recent survey of BBC news symbolizes that 75% successful person prefers to work in their interested field because it helps them in getting success. Meanwhile, latter’s viewpoint opine that, a individual choose those stream who has the bright future in upcoming time so they never face problem in their life either it is financial or other. If a mankind have any trouble then they can tackle it because they have alot knowledge that they got in their study although, it was not good at their study time, yet it helps them to solve worries. To cite an example, nowadays worlds richest man become successful because they learn about the future problem in their classes To encapsulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above. I can reach to a conclusion that benefits of studied in interested field are indeed too great to be ignored and its drawbacks can not be neglected. It must be solved as a priority