some people think that climate impact individuals way of living however other thinks that economy. Discuss both and give your opinion

It is deemed by a section of society that individuals life is affected by climate while others believe that economy has a great impact on their way of living. l consider that economy of a nation has more impact on dwellers life. Nevertheless, I shall shed light on both perspectives. To commence with, the point of view of those people who claim that climate impact masses life. Firstly, according to weather condition people enjoy their life as in cold weather, people prefer to stay at home and spend their quality of time with family members. Along with this, during pleasent days, the majority of youngsters engage in outdoor activities such as cricket or basketball and thus different tasks are being done by individuals according to weather condition. Moreover, due to natural calamities people are facing a lot of difficulties such flood in gujrat in 2007 which destroys thousands of Gujaratis home and they lost their families and thus life of masses if effected by climate. However, on the other hand, there are several economic factor which has positive impact on individuals daily life as better economy of a country means people have a money in order to fulfill their needs. USA is a case in point where due to high GDP Americans living style is luxury as campared to other countries. In contrast, underdeveloped countries do not have adequate resources due to that many people are suffering from poverty which means that economy of nation impact their natives living style. In conclusion, although climate affects dwellers life in some cases, economy has more effect their way of life.