Most of the people work for different organisations to be financially stable, gain some experience and additional knowledge depending on the company these people work for. However, there are people who either work for the same organization or work for a different organisation throughou life.

Working is the foundation of a well-developed society, where everyone contributes to the state economy. Furthermore, lots of organisation gives various opportunities to everyone depending on the field they want to work and succeed. Regarding the numerous variants, people have to choose from a different organisation not everyone would like to follow only one field where they will work their entire life. First of all, it is worth considering that as an individual you may be interested in more aspects of life, so it will be worth to consider working for more organisation throughout life to gain more experience and be wiser while facing some issues. Based on many useful stories of people who changed organization and worked in different fields, Andreea Balaban a Romanian social influencer has worked for different organization that made her a successful woman. After she finished university she worked in an organisation at the call center department, where she enriched her speaking skills in english and learned about the importance of communicating with people. Nevertheless she wanted to improve her skills and she applied for an American organisation as a customer service in the field of fashion, where she has to travel some time to America considering that she also needs to work there. Despite the importance of changing organisation aiming to improve and develop skills, working at the same organisation might help in giving stability both financially and physically. On top of that being at the same organisation for a longer period of time, is an opportunity to receive a higher function. Taking everything into consideration, I believe that both views are excellent and it does not matter the period of time someone chooses to work; only by hard work and perseverance the results will increase.