School education is important than family agree or not

Everyone has its right to learn in this world. Some people thought that school education is incredibly important than family education which a child receives form home. I firmly agree with this opinion that school education has more value than education from siblings and parents. I will further discuss it in essay. Firstly, school is a place where different types of skills of students improve by the professional teachers. Furhtermore, theses make the childs able to achieve their goals as well as help them to flourish their soft skills. Understanding of ethics, subjects, behavioural pattrens and many other types of things takes place in an instituion in the provision of qualified mentors. Students get chances to be strong in their sports and competition which held between the students. Secondly, students can pursue their jobs to fulfil their their basic needs and they get their ideas from the their teachers as well as surrounding age fellows. In a reaserch it is proved that school going students show positive attitude in a work place than of students which do not go school. Finally soft skills such as communication skills, interaction with other people are improved in the school the level of students confidence raised in decision making process in their life. In concluion, i strongly argue that people should send their students to the school, however family education is also very worthy but school is of great importance