Most people thinks my health - my wealth

In generally, our lifestyles are different but everyone has own ideas. I think, daily routine is the most important thing. That's why I have daily routine. I always observe it. I want to introduce my routine. I usually wake-up early after that I do phhysical exercises in the morning. I love running at the street in the morning. I have a breakfast. Actually, I eat natural prodducts for breakfast. A lot of parentss care their children so They have taught daily routine to their children. Cigerette is spread wide in the wold. It is poison for people's health. Because cigerette affects to humans wrongly. A great deal of man smoke it. They will get enjoyed from it. Smoking of cigerette is harmful. If I smoke cigerette, the colour of my lung will become dark. It is expensive. However, People purchase it. Nowadays, Teenagers smoke it. They do not understand it's loss. If They understand it. I think, They will not smoke. These peple do not live a lot. I tell the truth, I never smoke cigerette, because I should save my health. In fact, 20 % humans of the world residents are fat. The reason is that They eat wrongly. For example, They always eat fast food and fizzy drinks. All of them are not helpful for our body. Maybe, People eat correctly, They do not have illness. There are lots of illness in the world. People eat their meals 4/5 times a day. They will not be fat. I tell about myself. I am slim. The reason behind this I always eat correctly. I eat my food 4 times a day. Diet is very useful. If people observe diet, They will not be ill. Diet meals are prepared by everyone easily. In my opinion, My health is important for me. If i have sickness. I have bad feelings from illness. "My health - my wealth " this sentense is true. For example; 1. If Nozima has a great deal of wealth but she has got serious illness. It is difficult for her. 2. If Anvar has not got money but he has health. It is good for Anvar. The reason is that Anvar may find money.