some people think that climate change could have negative impact on business other people other think that climate change could create more business opportunity discuss both views and give your opinion

The importance of change in weather, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with manifold folk claiming that it is beneficial for companies, while others reject this notion and hold a view that it is a detrimental for organisations. The substantial influence of this change has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. The essay will further elaborate both used in detail and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant is that climate change influence on harvest. To be more precise, if rain starts in off season, it can deter the crops. As a result, farmaers would unable to produce lucrative products for normal citizens. Thus, is would not only adverse effect on crops, but would also impact our economy. Another pivotal aspect is that, due to heavy rain the chance of flood increases and shows red alert to all kinds of fields. Adding to the fact that, there are manifold small works which have to close their shops. This would lead to the negative effect on business. However, there is no doubt that changes in weather creates more work opportunities in some failed. Firstly, the trend of things change according to the season, such as clothes, electronic equipments, food, and many more. In summer, folk tend to buy air conditioners, coolers, and fans, whilst in winter they are likely to buy heater, quilts, and warm clothes. Thus, the sale of things enhance according to the weather change. For instance, A Recent Study in London has revealed that the difference of climate enlarges the sales of products. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that, although this change is beneficial for some fields, but it impacts negatively in other fields, such as crops. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks can never be overlooked.