Some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels: primary, secondary and tertiary Others believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their own tertiary education.

It is generally observed by a section of society that the authorities ought to be offered free education system. Whereas, another section of society prefers that people should be responsible for affording for paying their graduation fees. I strongly believe that there should be a free education system to provide employment to an individual. This essay will discuss the both views with the ample examples in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there would be at least two facets of this approach. First and foremost is to educate the youngsters who are not able to afford the high fees of schools. Moreover, teenagers are the backbone of any nation, thus it is a duty of the government to provide the free schooling for individuals. For example, a report depicts the data of more employment rate in Canada as compared to India and Pakistan. In addition, Canada provides the free education, whereas India and Pakistan charges the fees as higher amount which leads to the unemployment and poverty. On the other hand, it is generally observed that paying for higher education is mostly considered for the betterment of a country. Firstly, this approach is beneficial as it provides more amenities for the students such as practice labs and equipments needed for their course. Secondly, by receiving funds from parents, an institute can make the ambience more spacious as well as arrange best tutors. To conclude, education should be free at entry level to provide job opportunities in the specialization. However, paying fees should be considered to be pursuing the masters degrees, yet it ought to be reasonable and cheap.