Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. (question)

Environment issues are not restricted by boundaries and climate change is one of them, which is faced by the whole world. There has split opinions regarding on climate change, with some favour it by saying that it helps to generate many kinds of opportunities for business sector, while others opine that it has only detrimental effects on business. Therefore, before arriving on my stands both viewpoint are discuss further. Discussing the former opinion, some group of people argue that variations in climate brings more positive outcomes. The foremost one is that it creates good opportunities for industries. To put simply, climate change force to manufacturers invest to invent a eco-friendly products, which creates less carbon intensive and unable to help society taking. Tesla is an example, Tesla is become a leading electric car manufacturer in the whole world and Elon Musk being a world's richest person by made an electric car. Besides this, it helps to boost net profit of business. By this I mean that change in weather means change in people's need. For instance, when climate change from winter to summer, demands of commodities like light-clothes, cold-drinks and electric appliances such as, air conditioner and refrigerator would be significantly rise up, the demand of various things allows local companies to flourish thier business and generate a huge amount of profit, as a result economy of that particular country or region would be increase. On the paradoxical side, some contend and perceived that change in Metro logic condition has detrimental consequences. Out of all the negatives, the foremost one is it creates obstacles for farmers and local shopkeeper. To put into other words, agricultural activities are highly dependent upon whether without particular atmosphere group would not be grow. Taking India as an example, from five years due to drastically change in climate farmers face the huge loss in agriculture, as a result suicide rate has been increasing among farmer. Add to this, Climate change also brings natural calamities like typhoon and tsunami. An apt example of this is Himachal Pradesh due to Tsunami, approximately 1 lakh shopkeepers faced a huge loss. To recapitulate, even though some people believe that change in Environmental condition creates for farmers as well as local shopkeepers, I perceive that its positives are enormously much higher than its negative like it generate opportunities for manufacture and helps to boost economy of a country or region.