Today’s parents spend too little time staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience.

Nowadays, responsibility parent’s to children are just replaced by social media entertainment. This essay will discuss the effects on life in the situation with the actions after parent’s taken. Although, parents feel tired after arrived home, it is such a little free time needs segregate into two parts for children and their own. And the attitude of the parents recently are totally differences in the past. However, they are more focus on themselves rather than children in anytime anyway. Younger parents now addictive with social media like facebook which really immerse into the screen and unfortunately terrible incident happen. For instance, A mother has been watched TV programme when the child eaten inedible things then casuistry death case happened. Various type of similarities case had been happened before. On the other hand, attitude of the children after grow up become adults is influenced since in the childhood time. For example, a child had beaten their parents because forgot given money to them. The morality and self-independent are strongly detrimental in their life like situation occur mentioned as above. Without moral, various severe horrible things can foresee in their society. This is sarcastic for the families relationship have been broke down due to spent fewer time communicate with them even though parent are swamped in work still need allocate time properly for children. To sum up it, the various fierce consequences of the parents take care their children are only spent in fewer time. However, it can cause destroy the regulation in society ahead if the consideration haven't take immediately.