Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities.

Climate change plays an important role in business. Few individuals are in opinion that weather conditions can affect the business badly. While, further people believe that weather change will have a positive impact on their business. In this essay, we will discuss both the views and give my opinion on the matter. On the other hand, climate change can affect in a certain way. Example, people who are related in the agriculture industry will be effected more during climate change. Damage to food crops are one of the main difficulty that the farmers have to face. As a result of this there will be an inflammation in commodities. Therefore, we need to depend upon other states for food materials. Unpredicted heavy rainfall during summer can affect the construction businesses too. On the other hand, people can catch some opportunities during summer. This can bring profit to the tourism industry in one way. When the world is heating up, population would prefer to travel to countries with nice weather. For example, during the month of April and May people would choose to travel to countries with good weather. For example during the month of April and May people would choose to travel to countries like Europe, France, Italy etc. From India. During these months European countries will open for tourism. Throughout the summer tide people will opt buy gadgets like fan, A/c, cooler etc. This can enhance the profit of electronic industries as well. However, I believe that climate change can be beneficial for a group of people on the contrary also there will be a damaging effect occasionally.